How do you get resin off your hands?

If you want to clean resin from fingers, then you will need a couple of household agitators: salt and baking soda. Dip your hands into a bowl of salt or baking soda, remove, and then rub them gently together. Little by little, the resin will build up in your hands, forming small clumps.