What weapons does wonder woman have?

The Lasso of Truth is her signature weapon. She can also control it to a certain degree using telepathy. Her golden tiara also doubles as a throwing weapon, as it is razor sharp & can cut through most things. Also a sword forged by Hephaestus, sharp enough to cut the electrons off an atom.