What year was the live aids concert?

Live Aid was a dual-venue benefit concert held on Saturday 13 July 1985, and an ongoing music-based fundraising initiative.

---

The live aids concert was on July 13, 1985.

---

Live Aid was 1985.

---

The first Live Aid concert was held on July 13, 1985.