What music did john williams compose?

Williams has composed the scores of many popular movies, including the Star Wars saga, Jaws, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Superman, E.T., the first two Home Alone films, Indiana Jones, the first two Jurassic Park films, and the first three Harry Potter films.