What is the movie the gentleman twenty twenty about?

In "The Gentlemen," released in the year 2020, Mickey Pearson is an American expatriate who became rich by building a marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business, it soon triggers an array of plots and schemes from those who want his fortune.