Who is dejante murray?

Dejounte Dashaun Murray is an American professional basketball player for the Atlanta Hawks of the National Basketball Association. He played one season of college basketball for the Washington Huskies, where he earned second-team all-conference honors in the Pac-12 as a freshman in 2015–16.