When did oklahoma city become the capital of oklahoma?

June 11, 1910. By a majority vote of the people on that date, Oklahoma City was selected as capital.

---

Oklahoma City became the capital of Oklahoma on June 10, 1910, replacing Guthrie. Guthrie had been the capital of Oklahoma territory and was the 1st state capital when Oklahoma became the 46th state in 1907.