What's a recipe for egg roll in a bowl?

1 Tbsp sesame oil 15 mL. half cup chopped red onion 50 g. 2 green onions chopped. 3 cloves garlic minced. 2 cups oyster mushrooms 150 g. 1 cup shredded carrots 75 g. 2 cups shredded white cabbage 150 g. quarter cup mango chutney 60 g.