Can honey crystallize?

All raw honey will crystallize. You can reverse this using hot water from your kitchen and a small bowl: place your honey in the bowl and add water until it's about three-quarters up the jar. Stir the honey continuously, don't splash water into your jar. Soon the crystallising process will reverse.