What was the longest winning streak on jeopardy?

74. Kenneth Wayne Jennings III (born May 23, 1974) is an American game show contestant, computer scientist, and author. He is the second highest-earning American game show contestant of all time. Jennings holds the record for the longest winning streak on the U.S. game show Jeopardy! with 74 wins.