Is p. h. a. t. a word?

PHAT means "Pretty Hot And Tempting" So now you know - PHAT means "Pretty Hot And Tempting" - don't thank us. YW! What does PHAT mean? PHAT is an acronym, abbreviation or slang word that is explained above where the PHAT definition is given.