What is cyber label?

Per USLegal.com, Cyberlibel is essentially same as defamation, except that alleged defamatory material is posted on the Internet. Defamation may also be referred to as libel, slander,defamation of character, etc.. Libel because the material is published e.g. bulletin boards, emails, chat rooms etc.