Who won the battle of utah springs?

The battle of Eutaw Springs was a battle in the American Revolutionary War on the 8th of September 1781, battled between the United States led by Major General Nathanael Greene and Great Britain led by Colonel Alexander Stewart. Both sides claimed victory.