Who is victor boot?

Who is victor boot? Viktor Anatolyevich Bout is a Russian arms dealer. A weapons manufacturer and former Soviet military translator, he used his multiple companies to smuggle arms from Eastern Europe to Africa and the Middle East during the 1990s and early 2000s.