How do you do the renegade dance?

Woah and clap. Create a figure eight. Do the wave. Perform the “X-Formation”. Put hands up in front of you. Swing your arm and snap. Lean to the front, side, and back. Push outwards 3 times. Snap twice and dab. Swing your arm and cover your face while rolling your head back. Push your hands outwards