How many people watch miraculous ladybug?

The series Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir is ranked by IMDB amongst the Top 10 Best Animated Shows in the last 20 years, and most recently, was listed among the Top 10 most popular TV shows on Netflix in the U.S. It has over 23 billion viewers.