How many feet is a three pointer in basketball?

NBA 3-Point Line distance: 23 feet 9 inches College (NCAA): 20 feet 9 inches High School & Middle School: 19 feet 9 inches WNBA: 22 feet 2 inches The NCAA has announced that it will move the 3-point line to the international basketball distance of 22 feet, 1.75 inches starting in 2019-20.