What does e. d. evolve into?

Pokemon Evee has 8 evolve types: Vaporeon: Water type, Jolteon: Electric type, Flareon: Fire type, Espeon: Psychic type, Umbreon: Dark type, Leafeon: Grass type, Glaceon: Ice type, and Sylveon: Fairy type.