Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What does e. d. evolve into?

Pokemon Evee has 8 evolve types: Vaporeon: Water type, Jolteon: Electric type, Flareon: Fire type, Espeon: Psychic type, Umbreon: Dark type, Leafeon: Grass type, Glaceon: Ice type, and Sylveon: Fairy type.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1574364682787) }}

Points points 81

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Video Games 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world