What year did the heart come out?

Heart is a 20006 Indonesian film directed by Hanny R Saputra and starring Nirina Zubir, Irwansyah and Acha Septriasa. The film's soundtrack features the popular duet "My Heart" between Irwansyah and Acha Septriasa, which won Best Song at the MTV Indonesia Movie Awards.