What is the big three basketball?

3 on 3 pro basketball league founded by Ice Cube featuring All-Stars, Hall of Famers and World Champions.

---

Big3 (stylized BIG3) is a professional 3-on-3 basketball league founded by hip hop musician and actor Ice Cube and entertainment executive Jeff Kwatinetz. The league consists of twelve teams whose rosters include both former NBA players and international players.