What colors match white?

Black, Grey, Pink, Blue

---

Anything matches white but the best matching colors for white are black, red, blue, and gray

---

Complementary, also known as contrasting colors are colors that sit opposite of each other on the Itten color circle. The combination of such colors creates a vivid and energizing effect. White matches most colors under this philosophy, but especially blue, red and black.