Who is peter manfredonia?

Former University of Connecticut student Peter Manfredonia was arrested for the 2020 killings of Connecticut residents Ted DeMers and Nicholas Eisele.

---

Peter Manfredonia is accused of killing 62-year-old Ted DeMers, a Willington, Connecticut carpenter and severely injuring an 80-year-old man who came to DeMer’s aid in a sword attack on May 22nd, 2020. Two days later he is accused of killing 23-year-old Nicholas Eisele in Derby Connecticut.