What happened to spinderella?

Deidra "DJ Spinderella" Roper, who was a member of the group Salt-N-Pepa from 1987 until 2019, was fired by group members Cheryl James (Salt) and Sandra Denton (Pepa) and later sued for breach of contract. The trio later reached a confidential settlement.