Who won the first ali frazier fight?

Their first encounter in 1971, billed "the fight of the century", resulted in a unanimous victory for Frazier. Their second fight in 1974, a non-title fight was won unanimously by Ali. Their third final fight in 1975, the "Thrilla in Manila", was won by Ali with a TKO in round 14.