What kind of degrees are there for music?

Bachelor of Music, Bachelor of Fine Arts, Bachelor of Music Education, Bachelor of Arts in Music, Bachelor of Science in Music, and the corresponding masters and doctoral degrees. There are also degrees in Music History, Musicology, or even Electrical engineering.