How to apply for hydro?

How do I apply? You will be required to provide: The most current electricity bill for your residence; If applicable, a copy of your ‘’Notice of Service Disconnection’’; Applicant identification (ID): Two pieces of ID for the main applicant; and One piece of ID for each member of the household