What is the largest diamond in the world?

The magnificent Cullinan Diamond – the largest diamond ever found- is incorporated into the Crown Jewels. The stone was discovered near Pretoria in South Africa in 1905, and is named after the chairman of the mining company, Thomas Cullinan