What is the biggest pants ever made?

The largest trousers measured 12.19 m long (40 ft), with a 7.92 m waist (26 ft), were made by Rishi S. Thobhani from R.S.T. International Limited (UK) and displayed and measured in Leicester, UK, on 23 May 2009.