How many national parks are in missouri?

7 Parks: Gateway Arch National Park (a future National Memorial) George Washington Carver National Monument. Harry S Truman National Historic Site. Ozark National Scenic Riverways. Ste. Genevieve National Historical Park. Ulysses S. Grant National Historic Site. Wilson's Creek National Battlefield.