How many levels are in sonic frontiers?

How many levels are in sonic frontiers? There are 30 Cyber Space stages in Sonic Frontiers that you access through Portals scattered throughout the Starfall Islands. Most have the design of Green Hill, Chemical Plant, and Sky Sanctuary Zones