How many districts are in canada?

Canada has ten provinces and three territories. The provinces are: Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Manitoba, British Columbia, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and "Newfoundland and Labrador". The territories are the Northwest Territories, Yukon, and Nunavut.