What's the longest song in history?

The longest officially released song is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016. Michael and Kelley Bostwick beat the current record by more than 10 hours to regain their title.

---

As of 2019, Guinness World Records states that the longest officially released song was “The Rise and Fall of Bossanova,” by PC III, which lasts 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds. The longest recorded pop song is “Apparente Libertà,” by Giancarlo Ferrari, which is 76 minutes, 44 seconds long.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick - released on 1 November 2016 - by PC III (USA) which lasts 13 hr 23 min 32 sec.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016.

---

The longest recorded pop song is “Apparente Libertà,” by Giancarlo Ferrari, which is 76 minutes, 44 seconds long. This surpassed the previous record of “The Devil Glitch,” by Chris Butler, which is 69 minutes long.