What is dragon ball z. caporal?

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is an upcoming action role-playing game, developed by CyberConnect2 and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment. Based on the Dragon Ball franchise, it will be released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.