Who's number eight in the n. b. a.?

Al-Farous Aminu, Luke Babbitt, Michael Beasley, Bismack Dellavedova, Spencer Dinwiddie, Jared Eddie, James Ennis Iii, Channing Frye, Danio Gallimari, Rudy Gay, Jeff Green, Jonas Jerebko, Tyler Johnson, Zach LaVine, Robin Lopez, Shelving Mack, Patty Mills, Jahlil Okafor, and Deron Williams.