Who is elvis presley's band?

In the 1950's, Elvis was backed by Scotty Moore on guitar, Bill Black on upright bass, and DJ Fontana on drums. In the 1970's, his TCB Band consisted of James Burton on guitar, Jerry Scheff on bass, Ronnie Tutt on drums, and Glen Hardin on piano.

---

The blue moon boys