Is a leader bigger than a quart?

1 liter is equal to 1.06 quarts, so 1 liter is larger than 1 quart

---

A liter is slightly bigger than a quart. A liter is 1000 milliliters or 33.8 ounces. A quart is 946 milliliters or 32 ounces.