What are all the pokeballs in pokemon?

Great Ball. Has a 50% higher chance of catching something. Ultra Ball. Twice as effective as a Poke Ball. Master Ball. A guaranteed catch. ... Safari Ball. Only for use in the Safari Zone. Lure Ball. Best used against Pokemon encountered using a fishing rod. Moon Ball Friend Ball Love Ball