What's the definition of making fun?

This question is interpreted as "making fun of". This is a synonym for mockery. Mokery or mocking is the act of insulting a person or other thing, sometimes merely by taunting, but often by making a caricature, purporting to engage in imitation in a way that highlights unflattering characteristics.