What was the name of the first mechanical slot machine?

A machine named Liberty Bell, was the first mechanical slot machine, created in 1895 by Charles Fey. it was nicknamed Fruit Machine and One Armed Bandit. It was a 3 reel machine, similar to those still in use, and the original Liberty Bell is in Reno Nevada in the Liberty Belle saloon.