Can reptiles get rabies?

No, only warm blooded animals contract rabies .Birds, snakes, and fish are not mammals, so they can´t get rabies and they can't give it to you.

---

Rabies is a disease of warm blooded animals who can have the disease or only carry the disease. Reptiles could carry the disease, for a period of time if they consume a rabid animal.