Who is the caveman from moon?

The Cascade Kingdom Power Moon 23 - Caveman Cave-Fan is one of the Power Moons in the Cascade Kingdom. This Power Moon can be found in Quadrant B3, at the Fossil Falls Heights near the Broode Arena, after completing the main story.