Do any animals cry?

If you define crying as expressing emotion, such as grief or joy, then the answer is yes. Animals do create tears, but only to lubricate their eyes. Animals do feel emotions, too, but in nature it's often to their advantage to mask them.

---

Yes, believe it or not, all animals cry