Are poodles hypo allergenic?

A hypoallergenic dog breed is a breed that is less likely to induce allergic reactions in people. Hypo means "less than normal" or lower, it does not mean NOT likely. Knowing that, all poodles fall under one hypoallergenic breed. That includes the larger standard poodle, toy, and miniature versions.