What's the average cost to go to disneyland?

Lots of variables. Are you staying in a Disney hotel? Are you including travel or just cost while in So Cal? In 2015 Disney hotels averaged $532 a night. I would budget $500-1000 per day per person (food, hotel, local travel, park tix, souvenirs, etc). Will vary greatly depending on options.