What's the difference between grapeseed oil and olive oil?

Both grapeseed oil and olive oil are made from seeded fruits, but olive oil is made from the pulp of the olive fruit, which contains about 20–30 percent oil, and grape-seed oil comes from the grape's seeds alone, which contain about half that amount of oil.