What temperature do i air fry bacon?

Preheat the air fryer to 390 degrees Fahrenheit or 200 degrees Celsius. Lay bacon in the air fryer basket in a single layer; some overlap is okay. Fry for 8 minutes. Flip and continue cooking until bacon is crisp, about 7 minutes more.