Who is f. d. r.'s dog?

Fala (April 7, 1940 – April 5, 1952), a Scottish Terrier, was the dog of U.S. President Franklin D. Roosevelt. One of the most famous presidential pets, Fala was taken many places by Roosevelt.

---

Fala, a Scottish Terrier, was the dog of U.S. President Franklin D. Roosevelt.

---

Fala