How many carats is j. lo's ring?

Lopez received an 8.5-carat blue diamond ring designed by Harry Winston from singer Marc Anthony, to whom she was married from 2004 to 2014. Based on photos, the center diamond of the ring is extremely rare, and by today's evaluation, estimated to be worth $4.8 million.