What are the lyrics to the eyes of teksys?

The Eyes of Texas is set to the tune "I've Been Working on the Railroad" The Eyes of Texas are upon you All the livelong day. The Eyes of Texas are upon you You cannot get away. Do not think you can escape them At night or early in the morn The Eyes of Texas are upon you Til Gabriel blows his horn.