How do you dispose of dry ice?

To dispose of dry ice, place it in a well-ventilated area at room temperature; the remainder of the ice will sublimate away

---

You don't really need to do anything special to dispose of dry ice. It's just carbon dioxide so if you put it into your sink, it will evaporate into CO2 gas.